The Aras Na Cluaine Committee was organized by the residents of the development. By majority of votes and with mutual agreement the following members of the Committee were elected:

Chairperson:          Ciaran McMullan

Secretary:             Aoife McArdle

Treasurer:             Grainne Stewart

Representatives Block A: Barbara Halter, John Fallon - Email:

Representatives Block B: Roger Boardman - Email:

Representatives Block C: Aoife McArdle - Email:


CCTV Enquiries:      

SMS:       086 3210963 (Text/SMS only Please)